Scam Alert: Do NOT reply to any texts, calls, or emails asking for your account or personal information. Do NOT click on any links if you do not know the sender. If you've given out any sensitive info, Please contact us immediately.

Our People

Century Savings and Loan Association was chartered in 1903 as Century Building and Loan.  The primary purpose, at that time, was to provide share accounts (savings) which in turn were used to provide home mortgage loans.  We have grown quite a bit since then, expanding our deposit products to include Checking accounts, MMDA accounts, Certificates of Deposit and IRA accounts.  We no longer offer only home mortgages but also loans for commercial real estate, agricultural real estate and land purchases.

We are a mutual savings and loan, owned by our depositors with local people serving on our board of directors.  The staff at Century Savings and Loan Association continues to grow as our business flourishes.  Even though we have new faces, they are the faces of local people.  Our longevity also includes our employees, many of whom have been employed with us for over 20 years.  We offer more than jobs, we offer careers.  We strive to uphold the goal of providing friendly service and to continue to be Local People Helping Local People.

From generation to generation throughout the years, we have served the financial needs of this community.  We've stood the test of time.  We owe our longevity to the loyalty of our customers.  Individuals, families and businesses have banked with us for generations.

Many of our customers today are the children grandchildren and great grandchildren of customers from earlier years.  We strive to uphold the goal of providing friendly service and continue to be Local People Helping Local People.

Our People Make All the Difference

Executive Staff

Keith Waller President
Rebecca Sandoval Executive Vice President
Alex Veltri Vice President
Jackie Robinson Vice President
Drew Gagliardi Vice President

Board of Directors

Brett S. Plant Chairman
R. Michael McMillan Vice-Chariman
Toni DeAngelis Member
Sisto Mazza Member
Robert Jenkins Member
Donald L. Jones Member
Keith Waller President